One tree hill.

One tree hill kommer alltid vara min favoritserie. Det är en serie som har berört mig i stort sätt varje avsnitt. Vet inte hur många gånger jag gråtat till denna serie. Serien ger mig även inspiration till en massa saker. Inte bara själva serien som är helt otrolig utan även alla citat och musik som är i den. Finns så många saker dom säger som man verkligen skulle velat säga vid rätt tillfällen i verkligheten.  Resigören till denna serie, jag avgudar dig!

Några av mina favoritcitat.

Dan: So, how's life without basketball?
Lucas: It's better than life without Keith.

Nathan: You know how long it took me to realize that? In the amount of time it takes to pull a trigger. I love you, Haley James, and that's all I need know. It doesn't mean its not gonna be hard. It doesn't mean its not going to be confusing. but whatever it is we'll face it together.

Lucas: The truth is, I care about Peyton.
Brooke: Then what is the difference?
Lucas: The difference? The difference is I love you Brooke. I wanna be with you, not Peyton.
Brooke: But why? I need to know why.
Lucas: Because, you kink your eyebrow when you're trying to be cute. Because you quote Camus even though I've never actually seen you read. Because you miss your parents, but you'll never admit that! And because I've given exactly two of these embarrassing speeches in my life, and they've both been with you. I mean, that's gotta mean something right?! And because we're both gonna get pneumonia, but if you need to hear why I love you, I can go on all night.

Nathan: you know, for most of my life I would have gone through this alone, then I met you and I finally found someone I could depend on when life got like this. So, I guess I called to see if that was still there.

Nathan: Your game sucks. Fix it.
Lucas: Your marriage sucks. Fix it.

Brooke: You know, sometimes people play hard-to-get because they need to know the other person's feelings are real.


Chase Adams: Everything you wrote to me, I feel it too. I just didn't know how to put it in words.
Brooke: You just did.

Brooke: What do virgins talk about?
Mouth: Oh, we like rainbows and kittens!


Haley: Why is it that it's so much easier to forgive a stranger than someone you love?


Lucas: Peyton! It's you.
Peyton: What?
Lucas: When all my dreams come true, the one I want next to me. It's you. It's you Peyton.


Lucas: Most of the time, love doesn't really need words.

Finns så många fler men det där får räcka.












Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0