The ark förevigt och ett tag efter det.

är lite insnöad på dom ett tag nu extra mycket. Kanske är det för att jag vet att jag aldrig mer får se dom uppträda.  Lite små bra grejer ur varje låt har jag tagit ut.

I hope that someone´s gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older
Well, I hope that someone´s gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older



Let you'r body decide where you wan't to go. High or low, fast or slow.



We gotta hurry with no worry to get done today
Cause one of us is gonna die young (falsetten i slutet ♥)



What in the world could make me feel so real?
Only you can make my life worth livin


Thank God I was born in a time when something new was about to start
Been shut down I've been kicked around
Now there's an A-bomb in my heart



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0